Activation et désactivation du partage des données
Data sharing for relevant services and apps can be set via the Settings menu in the center display.
- Appuyez sur Réglages dans la vue supérieure de l'écran central.
- Tap System
Privacy and data. - Select to activate or deactivate data sharing for individual services and all apps.
If data sharing for a connected service or downloaded apps is not activated, this can be done when they are started in the center display. If this is the first time that a service is started, or e.g. after a factory reset or certain software updates, Volvo's terms and conditions for connected services must be accepted. Note that data sharing will then also be activated for other services or apps that sharing has already been accepted for.
After visiting a Volvo workshop, you may need to reactivate data sharing so that services and apps will work again.
Testez-vous
Un quiz rapide sur Volvo XC90 : chaque réponse est expliquée, avec un lien vers la page du manuel.